Logistics Structure

  • SouthWind owns &operates 13 Depots:

Riyadh (Center region)

Buraida (Center region)

Jeddah (West region)

Mekka (West region)

Madina  (West region)

Tabouk  (North region)

Hail (North region)

Skaka  (North region)

Dammam (East region)

Hafr Al Batten (East region)

Khamis Mushait (South region)

Jizan (South region)

  • These offices & warehouses are the central hubs in each region/area which enables us to have faster access to the market.


  • Each warehouse covers a specific geographical area with assigned number of sub-dealers and point of sales with proper consideration to the distances between each Depot.